Darric Miller

President

Chattanooga, Tennessee dmiller@vagasalesinc.com 423.435.0175

Tom Sadler

Vice President

Powhatan, Virginia tsadler@vagasalesinc.com 804.370.9510

Territory Managers

Dave Parker

Territory Manager

Canton, Georgia dparker@vagasalesinc.com 404.386.6352

Justin Ellingburg

Territory Manager

Tampa, Florida jellingburg@vagasalesinc.com 813.220.1095

Kevin Whaley

Territory Manager

Cullman, Alabama kwhaley@vagasalesinc.com 256.338.6672

Brian Thomas

Territory Manager

Smyrna, Delaware bthomas@vagasalesinc.com 302.382.3967

Tom Kasper

Territory

Central/Western NC, SC, Augusta, GA

Office Staff

April Sherrod

Office Staff

Knoxville, Tennessee asherrod@vagasalesinc.com 423.454.4848

Cole Henderson

Office Staff

Chattanooga, Tennessee chenderson@vagasalesinc.com 423.320.7922







captcha