Darric Miller

President

National Accounts, Exports, Eastern Tennessee
dmiller@vagasalesinc.com
423.435.0175

Tom Sadler

Regional Sales Manager – Mid-Atlantic

Maryland, Virginia
tsadler@vagasalesinc.com
804.370.9510

Territory Managers

Dave Parker

Territory Sales Manager

Northern Georgia
dparker@vagasalesinc.com
404.386.6352

Brian Thomas

Territory Sales Manager

Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern /Central Pennsylvania, and Metro NYC
bthomas@vagasalesinc.com
302.382.3967

Kevin Whaley

Regional Sales Manager – Southeast

Alabama, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle, Central / West Tennessee
kwhaley@vagasalesinc.com
256.338.6672

Linda Buturla

Territory Sales Manager

Central / South Georgia, North/ Central Florida
lbuturla@vagasalesinc.com
423.320.7922

Tom Kasper

Territory Sales Manager

North Carolina, South Carolina
tkasper@vagasalesinc.com
970.946.2492

Office Staff

April Sherrod

Sales Support Representative

asherrod@vagasalesinc.com
423.454.4848

Yomaira Miller

Secretary and Treasurer

ymiller@vagasalesinc.com







captcha